Zion-Benton

Zion-Benton

1

Thursday, August 1, 2019
TimeEventDetails
Football Camp
Field House more..location

Grades 9-12 Fee: $160 includes 7 pad girdle; $120 athlete supplys own 7 pad girdle. Skills Camp Mon-Thurs 6/3/19- 6/6/19 5:30 - 7:30 PM Lifti...

(fb_camp.pdf)
Grades 9-12
Fee: $160 includes 7 pad girdle; $120 athlete supplys own 7 pad girdle.

Skills Camp
Mon-Thurs 6/3/19- 6/6/19
5:30 - 7:30 PM

Lifting/ Speed Camp
Mon-Thurs 6/10/19- 6/27/19
8 - 10 AM

Football Camp
Mon-Thurs 7/8/19- 8/1/19
8 AM - 12 PM
(fb_camp.pdf)
7:00am- 9:30amZB Cross Country & Distance Track Camp
Horizon Stadium location

Grades 6-12 $20 per session, $40 for both Session #1 - 6/17/19- 7/5/19 Session #2 - 7/8/19- 8/2/19 Keep up with the Buzz by visiting WWW.ZBXC...

(xc_camp.pdf)
Grades 6-12

$20 per session, $40 for both
Session #1 - 6/17/19- 7/5/19
Session #2 - 7/8/19- 8/2/19

Keep up with the Buzz by visiting WWW.ZBXC.ORG for details
(xc_camp.pdf)
Friday, August 2, 2019
TimeEventDetails
7:00am- 9:30amZB Cross Country & Distance Track Camp
Horizon Stadium location

Grades 6-12 $20 per session, $40 for both Session #1 - 6/17/19- 7/5/19 Session #2 - 7/8/19- 8/2/19 Keep up with the Buzz by visiting WWW.ZBXC...

(xc_camp.pdf)
Grades 6-12

$20 per session, $40 for both
Session #1 - 6/17/19- 7/5/19
Session #2 - 7/8/19- 8/2/19

Keep up with the Buzz by visiting WWW.ZBXC.ORG for details
(xc_camp.pdf)
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019